Breastfeeding a newborn can be challenging during the first few weeks of his or her life. In this class, a certified breastfeeding lactation consultant can help you learn how to position your baby, maintain a good supply of milk and solve common problems. Your partner is encouraged to attend.

Location: Conference Room A of the main lobby at Spring Valley Hospital.
Price: $15 per couple

Register online >

Event Dates:
Saturday, February 11, 2023, 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Saturday, March 11, 2023, 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Saturday, April 8, 2023, 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Saturday, May 13, 2023, 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Saturday, June 10, 2023, 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Saturday, July 8, 2023, 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Saturday, August 12, 2023, 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Saturday, September 9, 2023, 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Saturday, October 14, 2023, 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Saturday, November 11, 2023, 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.