Whether you are first-time parents or have not had a baby in several years, this course can help you prepare for the childbirth process. Prenatal nutrition, labor, medical procedures, and pain relief methods will be covered, including vaginal and cesarean births, induction of labor, epidurals, breathing techniques, relaxation and more! Expectant mothers are encouraged to bring a support person along for the class.

Start classes one month before your due date. Bring two pillows and wear comfortable clothes.

Location: Conference Room B (across from the cafeteria)
Cost: $40 per couple

Register online 

or call 702-388-4888 for more information. 

Event Dates:
Saturday, January 11, 2020, 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 8, 2020, 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 11, 2020, 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 9, 2020, 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 13, 2020, 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 8, 2020, 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 12, 2020, 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 10, 2020, 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 14, 2020, 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.