Breastfeeding Education Classes

Breastfeeding can be challenging during the first few weeks of life. In this class, a certified breastfeeding lactation consultant can help you learn how to position your baby, maintain a good supply of milk and solve common problems. Partners are also encouraged to attend.

Location: Conference Room B (across from the cafeteria)
Cost: $15

Register online

Or call 702-388-4888 for more information. 

Event Dates:
Saturday, January 19, 2019, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 16, 2019, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 16, 2019, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 18, 2019, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 15, 2019, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 20, 2019, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 17, 2019, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 21, 2019, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 19, 2019, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 16, 2019, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.