For the convenience of our parents-to-be, we are pleased to offer private and group tours at the following times. Please register for group tours at your earliest convenience. Tours are limited to five couples (two people) per session. For everyone’s safety, every person will need to undergo a health screening and wear a mask during their tour.

All tours begin in our Birthplace Lobby, which has 24/7 access. It is located by the main entrance, at 5400 S. Rainbow Blvd (cross street Hacienda).

We look forward to meeting you and being part of this very special life experience!

Private Tours

Private tours are available by appointment 24/7. Call 702-853-3363 or 702-853-3111 to arrange a time.

Group Tours

  • Sundays at 3, 4 and 5 p.m.
  • Tuesdays at 7, 8 and 9 p.m.
  • Thursdays at 9, 10 and 11 a.m.

Register Online

Event Dates:
Tuesday, July 7, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 14, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 21, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 28, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 4, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 11, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 18, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 25, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 1, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 8, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 22, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 29, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 6, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 3, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 24, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 1, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 8, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 22, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 29, 2020, 7:00 p.m.