We are pleased to offer families-to-be a tour of the Birthplace at Spring Valley Hospital Medical Center. Tours include viewing our all-private labor, delivery and recovery rooms and our postpartum patient care rooms. We are also very pleased to offer a Level III Neonatal Intensive Care Unit but, for patient safety and privacy reasons, this area is not available during tours. We ask that you do not bring children to the tours. We thank you in advance for your understanding and cooperation. Only one ticket is needed per couple.

Location: Spring Valley Hospital; Meet in the waiting area of the Birthplace
Time: There are three tours each date: 3 p.m., 4 p.m. and 5 p.m.

Register Online

Event Dates:
Sunday, January 13, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 10, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 10, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 14, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 12, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 9, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 14, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 11, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 8, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 13, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 10, 2019, 3:00 p.m.